Contact Us

Please send us an email if you have a comment, suggestion, want to join us, or just want to say hello!


2022-2023 Executive Board

Have a question about a specific Program?  Please reach out to the respective Committee Chair:


Upcoming Events

See Full Calendar

PTA Information

President: Christophe Keyes
EVP: Jason Sams
Treasurer: Win Chan
Secretary: Janell Whaley Sams
More Contact info...

General Info email:
PTA Tax ID #90-1043144
California PTA Tax ID# 5482
National PTA Tax ID# 168183

Cypress Village Elementary

Jennifer Lambert, Principal
355 Rush Lily
Irvine, CA 92620
Phone: (949) 936-8900

Office Hours: Mon-Tues, Thurs-Fri 8am-3pm; Wed 8am-1:45pm

Why Join the PTA?

Successful students make successful schools— which make thriving communities.

Join the PTA!


Help us raise money for our school!

Sponsor Highlights

Your support enables us to find ways to provide educational and enrichment opportunities for our students, while supporting our teachers and staff! Check out our sponsorships page to view a full list of sponsors and to learn more about becoming a 2021/2021 Sponsor!